Term Dates 2020

Weekend School Dates

Spring Term 2020
Start: 11 Jan
Half term break: 22/23 Feb
Finish 28 March

School Holiday Camp Dates

February Half Term Camp 2020
Mon 17 Feb– Fri 21 Feb

Easter Holiday Camp 2020
Week 1: Mon 6 Apr – Thu 9 Apr (4 days)
Week 2: Tue 14 Apr – Fri 17 Apr (4 days)

May Half Term Camp 2020
Tue 26 May – Fri 29 May (4 days)

Summer Holiday Camp 2020
Week 1: Mon 20 Jul – Fri 24 Jul
Week 2: Mon 27 Jul – Fri 31 Jul
Week 3: Mon 3 Aug- Fri 7 Aug
Week 4: Mon 10 Aug – Fri 14 Aug
Week 5: Mon 17 Aug – Fri 21 Aug
Week 6: Mon 24 Aug -Fri 28 Aug