Term Dates 2020

Weekend School Dates

Autumn Term 2020
Start: 12 Sep
Half term break: 31 Oct
Finish 12 Dec

School Holiday Camp Dates

Summer Holiday Camp 2020
Week 1: Mon 20 Jul – Fri 24 Jul
Week 2: Mon 27 Jul – Fri 31 Jul
Week 3: Mon 3 Aug- Fri 7 Aug
Week 4: Mon 10 Aug – Fri 14 Aug
Week 5: Mon 17 Aug – Fri 21 Aug
Week 6: Mon 24 Aug -Fri 28 Aug

October Half Term Camp 2020
Mon 26 Oct  – Fri 30 Oct