Term Dates 2019/2020

Weekend School Dates

Summer Term (11 Weeks)
Start: Sat/Sun, 27/28 April 2019 (* Southfields venue starts on Sat 4 May, a total of 10 weeks)
Half Term Break: Sat/Sun 1/2 June 2019 (no class)
Finish*: Sat/Sun, 13/14 July 2019  (*Hammersmith venue finishes on Sat 6 July, a total of 10 weeks)

Autumn Term (13 weeks)
Start: Sat/Sun 7/8 Sep 2019
Half Tern Break: Sat/Sun 19/20 Oct 2019
Finish: Sat/Sun 7/8 Dec 2019

School Holiday Camp Dates

Summer Holiday Camp 2019
Week 1: Mon 22 Jul – Fri 26 Jul
Week 2: Mon 29 Jul – Fri 2 Aug
Week 3: Mon 5 Aug- Fri 9 Aug
Week 4: Mon 12 Aug – Fri 16 Aug
Week 5: Mon 19 Aug – Fri 23 Aug
Week 6: Tue 27 Aug -Fri 30 Aug (4 days)

October Half Term Camp 2019
Mon 28  Oct– Fri 1 Nov

February Half Term Camp 2020
Mon 17 Feb– Fri 21 Feb

Easter Holiday Camp 2020
Week 1: Mon 6 Apr – Thu 10 Apr (4 days)
Week 2: Tue 14 Apr – Fri 17 Apr (4 days)

May Half Term Camp 2020
Tue 26 May – Fri 29 May (4 days)

Summer Holiday Camp 2019
Week 1: Mon 20 Jul – Fri 24 Jul
Week 2: Mon 27 Jul – Fri 31 Jul
Week 3: Mon 3 Aug- Fri 7 Aug
Week 4: Mon 10 Aug – Fri 14 Aug
Week 5: Mon 17 Aug – Fri 21 Aug
Week 6: Mon 24 Aug -Fri 28 Aug