Term Dates 2019/2020

Weekend School Dates

Autumn Term (13 weeks)
Start: Sat/Sun 7/8 Sep 2019
Half Tern Break: Sat/Sun 26/27 Oct 2019, (Kingston Campus Sat 19 Oct)
Finish: Sat/Sun 7/8 Dec 2019

School Holiday Camp Dates

Summer Holiday Camp 2019
Week 1: Mon 22 Jul – Fri 26 Jul
Week 2: Mon 29 Jul – Fri 2 Aug
Week 3: Mon 5 Aug- Fri 9 Aug
Week 4: Mon 12 Aug – Fri 16 Aug
Week 5: Mon 19 Aug – Fri 23 Aug
Week 6: Tue 27 Aug -Fri 30 Aug (4 days)

October Half Term Camp 2019
Mon 21  Oct– Fri 25 Oct

February Half Term Camp 2020
Mon 17 Feb– Fri 21 Feb

Easter Holiday Camp 2020
Week 1: Mon 6 Apr – Thu 10 Apr (4 days)
Week 2: Tue 14 Apr – Fri 17 Apr (4 days)

May Half Term Camp 2020
Tue 26 May – Fri 29 May (4 days)

Summer Holiday Camp 2020
Week 1: Mon 20 Jul – Fri 24 Jul
Week 2: Mon 27 Jul – Fri 31 Jul
Week 3: Mon 3 Aug- Fri 7 Aug
Week 4: Mon 10 Aug – Fri 14 Aug
Week 5: Mon 17 Aug – Fri 21 Aug
Week 6: Mon 24 Aug -Fri 28 Aug