Clapham

Clapham - Summer Camp 2022 - St Michael's Wandsworth Common, Cobham Close, London SW11 6SP

Time Age Level Places Booking
Summer Camp 2022, Week 1 (Mon 25 July - Fri 29 July 9:30-15:30 - Chinese Games in the 80’s ) 3-10 years Beginner - Intermediate 4 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2022, Week 3(Mon 8 Aug - Fri 12 Aug 9:30-15:30 - Picturesque Poetry) 3-10 years Beginner - Intermediate 3 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2022, Week 4(Mon 15 Aug - Fri 19 Aug 9:30-15:30 - Little Magicians) 3-10 years Beginner - Intermediate 2 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2022, Week 5(Mon 22 Aug - Fri 26 Aug 9:30-15:30 - Chinese Choir) 3-10 years Beginner - Intermediate 2 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2022, Week 6(Mon 30 Aug - Fri 31 Aug 9:30-15:30 - Little Actors ) 3-10 years Beginner - Intermediate 5 Places available Info & Booking

Can’t find a suitable class?

Don’t worry…register your interest in Link Chinese and we’ll pass you the details when classes are due to start at your preferred time slot or in your area.

Register your interest

Or why not organise private lessons or mini group lessons with your friends?! Find out more