Islington

Islington - Online for Summer Term 2020 Saturday School - Start: 25 Apr, Half term break: 23 May, Finish: 18 July - Students can join at any point of the term - Physical classes restart from Sep @ William Tyndale School, Upper Street, London N1 2GG

Time Age Level Places Booking
Saturday (10:20-10:55) 1-2 years Beginner - Baby Stars Mandarin® No places available Info & Waiting List
Saturday (9:40-10:10) 2.5-4 years Beginner - Little Stars Mandarin® No places available Info & Waiting List
Saturday (12:50-2:20) 3-5 years Mandarin Speakers - 华人幼接小 No places available Info & Waiting List
Saturday (4:10-5:10pm) 3-5 years Beginner - Little Stars Mandarin® 1 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday (11:30-12:30) 3.5-5 years Upper Beginner - Bilingual Stars® 1 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday (1:30-3pm) 5-7 years Beginner - Rising Stars Mandarin 1 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday(2:30-4:00) 5-8 years Mandarin Speakers - 中国小学一年级(上) 1 Places available Info & Booking

Islington - Holiday Camp - St Mary’s Parish, Upper Street, Islington N1 2TX

Time Age Level Places Booking
Summer Camp Week 1(Mon 20 July - Fri 24 July, 9:30-15:30) 4-7 years Beginner -Intermediate 4 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp Week 2(Mon 27 July - Fri 31 July 9:30-15:30) 4-7 years Beginner -Intermediate 6 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp Week 3(Mon 3 Aug -Fri 7 Aug 9:30-15:30) 4-7 years Beginner -Intermediate 8 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp Week 4(Mon 10 Aug- Fri 14 Aug 9:30-15:30) 4-7 years Beginner -Intermediate 9 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp Week 5(Mon 17 Aug -Fri 21 Aug 9:30-15:30) 4-7 years Beginner -Intermediate 7 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp Week 6(Mon 24 Aug -Fri 28 Aug 9:30-15:30) 4-7 years Beginner -Intermediate 7 Places available Info & Booking

Can’t find a suitable class?

Don’t worry…register your interest in Link Chinese and we’ll pass you the details when classes are due to start at your preferred time slot or in your area.

Register your interest

Or why not organise private lessons or mini group lessons with your friends?! Find out more