Islington

Islington - Summer Term 2021 Saturday School – Starts 24 April, Ends 17 July @William Tyndale School, Upper Street, London N1 2GG

Time Age Level Places Booking
Saturday (10:10-11:10) 1-2.5 years Beginner - Baby Stars Mandarin® No places available Info & Waiting List
Saturday (9:00-10:00) 2.5-4 years Beginner - Little Stars Mandarin® No places available Info & Waiting List
Saturday (13:00-14:00) 3.5-5 years Beginner - Bilingual Stars® 2 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday (11:20-12:50) 4-6 years Upper Beginner - Bilingual Stars® 2 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday (13:30-15:00) 5-8 years Lower Intermediate - Rising Stars Mandarin 3 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday(14:10-15:40) 6-9 years Mandarin Speakers - 中国小学一年级(上) 2 Places available Info & Booking

Islington - Holiday Camp - William Tyndale School, Upper Street, London N1 2GG

Time Age Level Places Booking
June Half Term Camp 2021(Tue 1 June - Fri 04 June 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years Beginner -Intermediate 3 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 1(Mon 26 July - Fri 30 July, 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years Beginner -Intermediate 8 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 2(Mon 2 Aug - Fri 6 Aug, 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years Beginner -Intermediate 8 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 3(Mon 9 Aug - Fri 13 Aug, 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years Beginner -Intermediate 10 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 4(Mon 16 Aug - Fri 20 Aug, 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years Beginner -Intermediate 10 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 5(Mon 23 Aug - Fri 27 Aug, 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years Beginner -Intermediate 8 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 5(Mon 30 Aug - Tue 31 Aug, 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years Beginner -Intermediate 10 Places available Info & Booking

Can’t find a suitable class?

Don’t worry…register your interest in Link Chinese and we’ll pass you the details when classes are due to start at your preferred time slot or in your area.

Register your interest

Or why not organise private lessons or mini group lessons with your friends?! Find out more