Greenwich

Greenwich - Summer Term 2021 Saturday School - Starts 24 April, Ends 17 July @James Wolfe Primary School, Randall Place, Greenwich SE10 9LA

Time Age Level Places Booking
Saturday (10:00-11:00 ) 1-2.5 years Beginner - Baby Stars Mandarin® 1 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday (11:10-12:10) 2.5-4 years Beginner - Little Stars Mandarin® No places available Info & Waiting List
Saturday (12:30-14:00) 4-6 years Beginner - Bilingual Stars Mandarin® 1 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday (14:10-15:40) 5-7 years Upper Beginner - Bilingual Stars Mandarin® 2 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday (14:10-15:40) 7-10 years Intermediate- Rising Stars Mandarin 1 Places available Info & Booking

Greenwich - Holiday Camp 2021 - James Wolfe Primary School, Randall Place, Greenwich SE10 9LA

Time Age Level Places Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 1(Mon 26 July - Fri 30 July 9:30-15:30) 4-8 years Beginner - Intermediate 6 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 2(Mon2 Aug - Fri 6 Aug 9:30-15:30) 4-8 years Beginner - Intermediate 6 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 3(Mon 9 Aug - Fri 13 Aug 9:30-15:30) 4-8 years Beginner - Intermediate 6 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 4(Mon 16 Aug - Fri 20 Aug 9:30-15:30) 4-8 years Beginner - Intermediate 6 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 5(Mon 23 Aug - Fri 27 Aug 9:30-15:30) 4-8 years Beginner - Intermediate 6 Places available Info & Booking
October Half Term Camp 2021(Mon 25 Oct - Fri 29 Oct 9:30-15:30) 4-8 years Beginner - Intermediate 10 Places available Info & Booking

Can’t find a suitable class?

Don’t worry…register your interest in Link Chinese and we’ll pass you the details when classes are due to start at your preferred time slot or in your area.

Register your interest

Or why not organise private lessons or mini group lessons with your friends?! Find out more