Kingston

Kingston - Summer Term 2021 Saturday School - Starts 24 April, Ends 17 July @St. Joseph’s Catholic Primary School, The Fairfield, Kingston upon Thames KT1 2UP

Time Age Level Places Booking
Saturday(11:00-12:00) 2.5-4 years Beginner - Little Stars Mandarin® No places available Info & Waiting List
Saturday(9:20-10:50) 4-6 years Upper Beginner - Bilingual Stars Mandarin® 3 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday(9:20-10:50) 6-9 years Beginner - Rising Stars Mandarin® 2 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday(10:30-12:00) 7-9 years Mandarin Speakers - 中国小学一年级 (下) 2 Places available Info & Booking

Kingston - Holiday Camp - St. Joseph’s Catholic Primary School, The Fairfield, Kingston upon Thames, Surrey, KT1 2UP

Time Age Level Places Booking
June Half Term Camp 2021(Tue 1 June - Fri 06 June 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years All levels 9 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 1(Mon 26 July - Fri 30 July 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years All levels 9 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 2(Mon 2 Aug - Fri 6 Aug 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years All levels 9 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 3(Mon 9 Aug - Fri 13 Aug 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years All levels 10 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 4(Mon 16 Aug - Fri 20 Aug 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years All levels 10 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 5(Mon 23 Aug - Fri 27 Aug 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years All levels 10 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp 2021, Week 5(Mon 30 Aug - Tue 31 Aug 9:30-15:30) 3-5 & 6-9 years All levels 10 Places available Info & Booking

Can’t find a suitable class?

Don’t worry…register your interest in Link Chinese and we’ll pass you the details when classes are due to start at your preferred time slot or in your area.

Register your interest

Or why not organise private lessons or mini group lessons with your friends?! Find out more