Greenwich

Greenwich - Saturday Graded Courses  - James Wolfe Primary School, Randall Place, Greenwich SE10 9LA

Time Age Level Places Booking
Saturday (9:00-10:00) 1-2 years Beginner - Little Stars Mandarin® 6 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday (10:00-11:00) 2.5-4 years Beginner - Little Stars Mandarin® 2 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday (11:30-13:00) 5-8 years Beginner - Rising Stars Mandarin® (YCT1) 1 Places available Info & Booking
Saturday (14:00-15:30) 7-10 years Upper Beginner - Rising Stars Mandarin® (YCT 4) 2 Places available Info & Booking

Greenwich Immersion Camp - James Wolfe Primary School, Randall Place, Greenwich SE10 9LA

Time Age Level Places Booking
Summer Camp Week 1(Mon 22 July - Fri 26 July, 9:30-15:30) 3-10 years Beginner - Intermediate 6 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp Week 2(Mon 29 July - Fri 2 Aug, 9:30-15:30) 3-10 years Beginner - Intermediate 7 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp Week 3(Mon 5 Aug - Fri 9 Aug, 9:30-15:30) 3-10 years Beginner - Intermediate 8 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp Week 4(Mon 12 Aug - Fri 16 Aug, 9:30-15:30) 3-10 years Beginner - Intermediate 8 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp Week 5(Mon 19 Aug - Fri 23 Aug, 9:30-15:30) 3-10 years Beginner - Intermediate 8 Places available Info & Booking
Summer Camp Week 6(Tue 27 Aug - Fri 30 Aug, 9:30-15:30) 3-10 years Beginner - Intermediate 8 Places available Info & Booking

Can’t find a suitable class?

Don’t worry…register your interest in Link Chinese and we’ll pass you the details when classes are due to start at your preferred time slot or in your area.

Register your interest

Or why not organise private lessons or mini group lessons with your friends?! Find out more

 

×

Hello!

Click one of our contacts below to chat on WhatsApp

× Chat with Our Learning Team